Waiheke High School Board

James Petronelli Board Chair 2022 jr.petronelli@icloud.com
Mikaere October Principal octoberm@waihekehigh.school.nz
Carmen Parahi Piringakau Māori Whānau Representative cparahi@xtra.co.nz
Jayme Kitiona Piritahi Marae Representative jayme@waihekemedical.co.nz
Rebecca Daly-Peoples Parent Representative rebecca.dp@xtra.co.nz
Debbie Yardley Parent Representative debbie.yardley53@gmail.com
James Stainton Parent Representative james.stainton@gmail.com
Nick Crawford Parent Representative nhcrawford1@gmail.com
Nesrin Kennedy Staff Representative kennedyn@waihekehigh.school.nz
Ella Singh Student Representative singhe@student.waihekehigh.school.nz
Marie Bliss Board Secretary blissm@waihekehigh.school.nz

2022 Board Meeting Dates – meetings start at 6.00 pm

9 March 2022

13 April 2022

25 May 2022

29 June 2022

24 August 2022

28 September 2022

9 November 2022

14 December 2022

Triennial Elections took place in August 2022 with an election day of 7 September. Our new board took office on WED 28 September with James Petronelli as the new Presiding Member (Chair).

2022 Board Meeting Minutes

Board Minutes 2 February 2022

Board Minutes 9 March 2022

Board Minutes 13 April 2022

Board Minutes 25 May 2022

Board Minutes 30 June 2022

Board Minutes 24 August 2022 

Board Minutes 28 September 2022

2021 Board Meeting Minutes

Board Minutes 24 February 2021

Board Minutes 7 April 2021

Board Minutes 26 May 2021

Board Minutes 7 July 2021

Board Minutes 24 August 2021

Board Minutes 29 September 2021

Board Minutes 10 November 2021

Board Minutes 8 December 2021

Other Board Documents

2022

2022 Waiheke High School – Annual Plan Overview

2022 Waiheke High School – Annual Plan with Strategic Goals

2021-2024 – Waiheke High School Charter

2021

2021 Waiheke High School – Annual Report with Audit Report & Financial Statements

2020-2024 – Waiheke High School Vision

2020 

2020 Waiheke High School – Annual Plan

2020 Waiheke High School – Analysis of Variance

2020 Waiheke High School – Annual Report with Audit Report & Financial Statements

2020-2024 – Waiheke High School Vision

2019

2019 Waiheke High School – Annual Report with Audit Report & Financial Statements

2019 Waiheke High School – Analysis of Variance

2019 Waiheke High School – Striving for Success Report

2019 Waiheke High School – Annual Plan

Independent Auditors Report

  • OUR CONTACT DETAILS

    Waiheke High School

    11 Donald Bruce Rd Waiheke Island 1081 New Zealand
    Tel: (09) 371-9000 Fax: (09) 372-5474