Student Trustee Elections

September 25, 2018 to September 25, 2018

Voting for the next Student Trustee on the Board of Trustees will be held on Tuesday, 25th September 2018.

The nominees are: Felix Blaha, Jamie Cels, Charlotte Cleverley-Bisman, Presley Cox, Keoni Davies, Ethan Douglas and Trinity Mann.


    Waiheke High School

    11 Donald Bruce Rd Waiheke Island 1081 New Zealand
    Tel: (09) 371-9000 Fax: (09) 372-5474