Our Staff

Name Dept./Position Phone Ext. Email
Bayly, Marie Attendance Officer 222 baylym@waihekehigh.school.nz
Blair, Patricia Counsellor 217 blairp@waihekehigh.school.nz
Bowden, Alison Mathematics 260 bowdena@waihekehigh.school.nz
Campbell, Julie Science 377 campbellj@waihekehigh.school.nz
Carnevale, Vanessa English  356 carnevalev@waihekehigh.school.nz
Chamberlain, David Property chamberlaind@waihekehigh.school.nz
Carroll, Sam Mathematics  341 carrolls@waihekehigh.school.nz
Chamley, Rebecca English  383 chamleyr@waihekehigh.school.nz
Cole, Katherine Science Faculty Leader 255 colek@waihekehigh.school.nz
Curreen, Chris Principal’s Nominee 209 curreenc@waihekehigh.school.nz
Davis, Huhana Technology 292 davish@waihekehigh.school.nz
Deacon, Tanique English/Careers 354 deacont@waihekehigh.school.nz
Dodd, Mariette English Faculty Leader 250 doddm@waihekehigh.school.nz
Durry, Cheryl Accounts 205 accounts@waihekehigh.school.nz
Duurloo, Russell Music 241 duurloor@waihekehigh.school.nz
England, Jennie Social Sciences 312 englandj@waihekehigh.school.nz
Etty, Kim English ettyk@waihekehigh.school.nz
Fitness, Nick Social Sciences 206 fitnessn@waihekehigh.school.nz
Forde, Anton Science 275 fordea@waihekehigh.school.nz
Foster, Shelley Sports Co-ordinator 245 robsons@waihekehigh.school.nz
Godbout, Bill Health & PE / Dean Yr 11 & 12 311 godboutb@waihekehigh.school.nz
Godbout, Gill School Secretary 200 enquiries@waihekehigh.school.nz
Haddad, Vivienne Social Sciences haddadv@waihehehigh.school.nzaddadv@waihehehigh.school.nz
Harrington, Brenda Principal’s PA 202 harringtonb@waihekehigh.school.nz
Hau, Te Ao Maori/Dean Year 7 & 8 Term 1, 2017 276 haut@waihekehigh.school.nz
Heer, Maria Health & PE heerm@waihekehigh.school.nzeerm@waihekehigh.school.nz
Henwood, Dean Dean Yr 7 & 8 Terms 2-4, 2017 382 henwoodd@waihekehigh.school.nz
Howell, Jared Science howellj@waihekehigh.school.nz
Jacomb, Mathew Health & PE 346 jacombm@waihekehigh.school.nz
Jamieson, Trudie Business Manager 204 business@waihekehigh.school.nz
Johnson, Neil Social Sciences 353 johnsonn@waihekehigh.school.nz
Kennedy, Nesrin Mathematics kennedyn@waihekehigh.school.nz
Kennedy, David Social Sciences Faculty Leader 239 kennedyd@waihekehigh.school.nz
Lee, Sue Deputy Principal 207 lees@waihekehigh.school.nz
Lethwaite, Maggie School Nurse 215 nurse@waihekehigh.school.nz
Mahaki, Claire Learning Diversity 230 mahakic@waihekehigh.school.nz
Mahaki, Pita Maori 355 mahakip@waihekehigh.school.nz
Mancia, Pia Library 265 manciap@waihekehigh.school.nz
Manning, Monica Performance Arts Faculty Leader 332 manningm@waihekehigh.school.nz
McCartain, Kaye Learning Support 331 mccartaink@waihekehigh.school.nz
McDairmid, Paula Learning Support mcdairmidp@waihekehigh.school.nz
McKelvie, Linda Technology 291 mckelviel@waihekehigh.school.nz
McKelvie, Paul Technology 290 mckelviep@waihekehigh.school.nz
Melchior, Annie Visual Arts Faculty Leader 240 melchiora@waihekehigh.school.nz
Millsom, Brenda Teacher Aide millsomb@waihekehigh.school.nz
Mulvey, Tom Science 271 mulveyt@waihekehigh.school.nz
Musson, Emma English/Dean Years 9 & 10 210 mussone@waihekehigh.school.nz
O’Toole, Sean Science otooles@waihekehigh.school.nz
Peterson, Kate Science 270 petersonk@waihekehigh.school.nz
Rangihaeata, Glendale  Learning Support rangihaeatag@waihekehigh.school.nz
Read, Richard Learning Support readr@waihekehigh.school.nzeadr@waihekehigh.school.nz
Rook, Graham Teacher Aide 222 rookg@waihekehigh.school.nz
Rose, Rebecca Health & PE Faculty Leader 345 roser@waihekehigh.school.nz
Sailer, Tina Learning Support sailert@waihekehigh.school.nz
Sears, Tony Deputy Principal 208 searst@waihekehigh.school.nz
Simpson, Brent English/Technology 211 simpsonb@waihekehigh.school.nz
Tibbetts, Jessica Intermediate 333 tibbettsj@waihekehigh.school.nz
Tutte, Terisa Technology 292 tuttet@waihekehigh.school.nz
Wilson, Kevin

Mathematics

Acting Assistant Principal

207 wilsonk@waihekehigh.school.nz
Wright, Fiona Lab Technician 372 wrightf@waihekehigh.school.nz
Yesli, Sam Mathematics 360 yeslis@waihekehigh.school.nz
Young, Jude Principal 203 principal@waihekehigh.school.nz

  • OUR CONTACT DETAILS

    Waiheke High School

    11 Donald Bruce Rd Waiheke Island 1081 New Zealand
    Tel: (09) 371-9000 Fax: (09) 372-5474

© 2016 Waiheke High School. Designed by YooMe.