Board of Trustees

Robyn Woodall Board Chair 2022 robyn.woodall@infratel.co.nz
Mikaere October Principal octoberm@waihekehigh.school.nz
Gary Wilton Parent Representative garyleewilton@gmail.com 
Nick Crawford Selected Parent Representative nhcrawford1@gmail.com
Brent Simpson Staff Representative simpsonb@waihekehigh.school.nz
James Petronelli Parent Representative jr.petronelli@icloud.com
Jane Scorey Maori Whanau Representative & Deputy Board Chair karawhanau@hotmail.com
Paora Toi Te Rangiuaia Maori Community Representative rangiuaia61@gmail.com
James Stainton Selected Parent Representative james.stainton@gmail.com
Ella Singh Student Representative singhe@student.waihekehigh.school.nz
Marie Bliss Board Secretary blissm@waihekehigh.school.nz

2022 Board Meeting Dates – meetings start at 6.00 pm

9 March 2022

13 April 2022

25 May 2022

29 June 2022

24 August 2022

Triennial Elections begin in August 2022 with a possible election day of 21 September. Our community will be notified of this election and it will be held in a digital format.

Financial Statements – Waiheke High School 2020

2021 Board Meeting Minutes

Board Meeting Minutes 24 August 2021

Board Minutes 7 April 2021

Board Minutes 7 July 2021

Board Minutes 24 February 2021

Board Minutes 26 May 2021

Board Meeting Minutes 29 September 2021

Board Minutes 10 November 2021

Board Minutes 8 December 2021

Other Board Documents 

Analysis of Variance 2020

WHS CHARTER 2021-2024

Waiheke High School 2019 Analysis of Variance

2020 Annual Plan

WHS Vision 2020-2024

2019 Final Waiheke High School With Audit Report

2019 Final Waiheke High Striving for Success Report May 2019

2019 Annual Plan

Independent Auditors Report

  • OUR CONTACT DETAILS

    Waiheke High School

    11 Donald Bruce Rd Waiheke Island 1081 New Zealand
    Tel: (09) 371-9000 Fax: (09) 372-5474

© 2016 Waiheke High School. Designed by YooMe.