Waiheke High School Board

James Petronelli

Board Chair 2022

jr.petronelli@icloud.com

Cameron Flude

Tumuake / Principal

fludec@waihekehigh.school.nz

Carmen Parahi

Piringakau Māori Whānau Representative

cparahi@xtra.co.nz

Jayme Kitiona

Piritahi Marae Representative

jayme@waihekemedical.co.nz

Rebecca Daly-Peoples

Parent Representative

rebecca.dp@xtra.co.nz

Debbie Yardley

Parent Representative

debbie.yardley@eeg.co.nz

James Stainton

Parent Representative

james.stainton@gmail.com

Nick Crawford

Parent Representative

nhcrawford1@gmail.com

Nesrin Kennedy

Staff Representative

kennedyn@waihekehigh.school.nz

Tyrone Anderson

Student Representative

andersont2@student.waihekehigh.school.nz

Gretchen Stone

Co-opted Representative 

gretchen@harrisonstone.co.nz

Marie Bliss

Board Secretary

blissm@waihekehigh.school.nz

2024 Board Meeting Dates – meetings start at 6.00 pm

Waiheke High School Board Meeting Dates 2024 (PDF)

Triennial Elections took place in August 2022 with an election day of 7 September. Our new board took office on WED 28 September with James Petronelli as the new Presiding Member (Chair).
 

Board Minutes 2 February 2022

Board Minutes 9 March 2022

Board Minutes 13 April 2022

Board Minutes 25 May 2022

Board Minutes 30 June 2022

Board Minutes 24 August 2022 

Board Minutes 28 September 2022

Board Minutes 9 November 2022

Board Minutes 14 December 2022

Scroll to Top